A Less Painful Day is a Beautiful Day

Period Day 3

It was much more less painful than day 2. I had cramps and lower back pain in the morning with pain level of 3-4/10. And the rest of the day I only had lower back pain with pain level of 1/10, thanks to ibuprofen , papaya, and raspberry leaf tea! The bleeding was still heavy, but less heavy compared to yesterday.

I had a good night sleep. Actually I had a long sleep, I slept almost for 9 hours πŸ˜† It was a payback for 2 days of lack of sleep.


Overall it was a less painful day and a good day for recovery, for that… I’m very grateful! πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ

Pain checker 

Heavy bleeding, cramps, lower back and (1-4/10)

Total ibuprofen taken: 2

Leave a Reply

