It’s Day 16 of my cycle. I just started my Ramadan fasting today. I tried on day 9, but I was in pain so I broke it. I decided to wait until I feel fit and that day is today. I have 8 days before my next cycle so I think that will be how many days I could fast this year. 

It breaks my heart 💔 but I have to accept the reality and respect my body. I will be very grateful if I could make it for the next 8 days. 

I have started to do yoga yesterday. The goal is to do it everyday just like before. My body has accumulated more fat on my belly, I will try my best to get rid of it and be healthier!

Yoga day 2: done!

Fasting update:

I made it until iftar. The first day was quite easy. I barely feel hungry, just my mouth felt dry.

Tomorrow will be more challenging, I will need to continue cleaning the new apartment. Ganbarimasu!

Leave a Reply

