New Medicine 


I love the medicine colors! It makes me forget that I take that because I have a chronic pain! 😆😆😆

– May Cycle Day 10 –

After what happened yesterday, I decided to postpone my fast until my painful period has passed. I should respect my body and try again in a couple days or maybe tomorrow 😁

My Ayurvedic medicine has arrived yesterday evening. My doctor prescribed a slightly different medicine this time. She gave me special medicine that should be taken when I’m bleeding. I checked on the ingredients, it’s prescribed to boost hemoglobin and red blood cells production and anti inflammatory. I’ll talk more about the details of my medicine in different post.


Me and my husband moving to a new apartment soon. I have to check the new apartment today. I need to install a shower curtain, that’s why I need to measure the bathroom to make sure I get the right size. I also need to start to clean the apartment tomorrow 😖😖😖

I hope my uterus be kind to me today 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

Pain… pain… go away… comes again some other day!

Leave a Reply

