May PD8


– May Cycle Day 8 –

I had slight lower back pain in the morning. I took ibuprofen after breakfast, I knew that the pain will escalate after I go number 2. Prevention is important. I learn it the hard way.

I almost had no pain at all, all day after I took ibuprofen in the morning. Around 6 pm I started to have lower back pain (3-4/10), I was cooking dinner. I took another ibuprofen to relieve the pain. The pain level has decreased but until 9 pm I still feel slight lower back pain (2/10) and random rectum pain (2/10). What a life…

Ramadan has started 5 days ago but I haven’t started fasting because of my period and the pain. I’m planning to fast tomorrow. I need to fast so my body has time to repair itself. 

God has mercy… please let my body feel less to no pain tomorrow πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ 

My uterus… my body… please be strong πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ 

Leave a Reply

