May PD7


– May Cycle Day 7 –

Today is day 7 of my cycle. The bleeding has stopped but the pain still here. I took 1 ibuprofen in the morning because I felt light lower back pain and lower abdomen pain. An hour after that I felt no pain at all.

At 4 pm I decided to take a walk to groceries store. I want to restart my walking exercise. I have been very lazy these last 4 months. I seldom did yoga and walk. I walked for 2.6km. When I arrived at the groceries store I have started to feel lower back pain and cramps. Now I’m on bus otw home, the pain has escalated to level 3-4. I need to survive until I arrives home. God help me πŸ™πŸΌ

Update:

I made it home. I walked like a snail but I made it! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I took one ibuprofen with ryes bread and water. Now I just need to wait for the medicine to work. I have ordered some food from A Chinese restaurant nearby my apartment, so it’s all good!

Leave a Reply

