May PD5


Period day 5 was yesterday, it was quite easy. I had back pain, lower abdomen pain, and my favorite devil, rectum pain. 

The rectum pain is so unbearable for me, it feels like someone is stabbing my rectum with knife. It goes so deep and painful, and it comes and goes anytime it wants. The pain will elevate after I go number 2. As a prevention, I usually take ibuprofen before I do my business πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† OMG, why am I talking about this? It’s so gross! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

I ate doughnuts yesterday because my husband bought some green tea doughnuts for me. As you can guess, my uterus complained not long after I eat it. It’s the wheat and sugar. Welcome back inflammation! 😈😈😈

PAIN CHECKER 

Pain level: 2-3/10

Symptoms: lower back pain, lower abdomen pain, rectum pain, swelly belly 

Leave a Reply

