May PD3


It’s day 3 of my period. I woke up at 1am because I felt so much pain on my lower back. I felt like somebody hit my lower back with baseball bat over and over again. I had cramps, it wasn’t the worst and I felt nauseous. 

I took ibuprofen around 3:30am. Watched Family Guy so I can distract the pain while waiting the ibuprofen working. I fell asleep after a couple episodes and then woke up around 7am because of another series of pain.

I made honey lemon water, for detox. I had to wait for 30 minutes before I took ibuprofen with rice porridge that I bought last night. The pain was severe, especially the lower back pain. I could only cry while waiting the ibuprofen to react. I ordered papaya takeaway. I know it will help to reduce the inflammation. But I had to wait for 30 minutes for the delivery. When you’re in so much pain, even 30 minutes feels like forever.

It’s 10:18 now. The ibuprofen had been reacting, the pain level had decreased from 7 to 3/4. I also just ate my papaya, I don’t feel nauseous anymore. 

My body’s feels so sore from the pain. I bleed so much, I felt that I have no energy. I don’t have any iron supplements, I might need to get a supply. 

I feel so tired and beaten. This disease got me good. I need to get some rest.

Leave a Reply

