I’m having a really hard time this week, not physically because of the pain but psychologically. I don’t have a stable job, I have small business to run but the business has been very slow lately. I’m broke. I have my husband who supports me and I’m grateful for that, but being unable to support myself financially is the lowest point of my life. I used to be an independent woman, and I was so proud of it. Now I have nothing to be proud of. This disease is running my life.

My last period was more painful than the previous one. I know I messed up my diet again. But I was thinking was it the only factor? Or was it because this disease’s progression is faster than my efforts to fix the damages it caused? I just don’t know…

To be honest, I don’t know what to do anymore… I will have period in a couple day, I don’t know what to expect.

Leave a Reply

