Me VS Duck Meat


Yesterday I ordered a lunch box from the Duck restaurant, again! They have a really delicious veggies, that’s why I wanted to order from them. But the problem was they don’t have vegetable only lunchbox. So I had to buy the normal lunchbox and the plan was not to eat the duck meat πŸ– , egg, and the sausage. I wasn’t worried about the sausage and the egg, because I know I won’t eat them. The great teaser was the duck meat. Yes, it’s just salted boiled duck meat not a Peking duck dish, but dang I like the taste!


The whole time I ate my lunch I starred at this buddy, tried so hard not to eat it. It was sooooooo HARD! But I made it! Yay! One victory for me! 🎊🎊🎊

Leave a Reply

