Endo Diet Crisis

I’m on crisis. This week I ate a lot of no nos food šŸ˜Ø

Somehow I’m craving sweet food, I ate a bunch of Shaanxi traditional peanut snacks. The whole 400 grams. FYI, I normally don’t like sweet food. It gives me headaches. 


I’m also craving salted boiled ducks, its a traditional food of Nanjing city. I ate it on Monday and Wednesday for lunches.


Now, I’m craving doughnuts šŸ˜–šŸ˜–šŸ˜– my fave matcha doughnuts 


What’s wrong with me?!

Update: 

I didn’t buy the doughnuts although I started to put them in the shopping cart šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜† one victory for me! šŸŽŠšŸŽŠšŸŽŠ

Leave a Reply

