April

Still about period.

My period started 8 days ago. I started to feel pain one day before. And today, even though the bleeding has stopped couple days ago, I still feeling pain. I couldn’t sleep last night because I felt back and rectal pain around 2am. I stayed awake until 5am. Now I feel very sleepy but I couldn’t sleep. All of the food that I ate today taste weird for me. Something is happening in my body, I just don’t know what…

In general I feel angry, frustrated, impatient, and tired in my current cycle. I’m loosing my excitement to heal from this stupid condition, I just feel tired.

Leave a Reply

