One More Hot Water Bag!

Another cat hot water bag! 😁

I need to replace my old cat hot water bag, so I got this one. Slightly bigger and softer.


I always have cramps and lower back pain on my period, so I need two water bag to relieve the pain. One for my lower back and one for my abdomen. 

I have a big smile on my face because my pain is light today. 

I love to feel the heat on my lower back and abdomen. It’s kinda distract my brain from the pain. I usually recharge the bag every 3 hours. The bag will keep warm until 5-6 hours, but it’s not hot enough for me 😬😬😬

I think I’m kinda addicted to the heat to relieve the pain. Before I use the electric bag, I used to use the one where you need to boil the water manually in a kettle. I burnt my lower back almost every month. Seriously, it left blister! 

I’m glad I switched to the electric type, it’s much safer. 😊😊😊

Leave a Reply

