Eating Clean: Day 60

Yes, I made it to day 60! Lots of ups and downs, but I made it 😊

I made my fave garlic spinach recipe for dinner, that was delicious!


— 

PAIN CHECKER 

NO pain.

I felt nauseous for hours after I drank a cup of coconut milk. Okay, no more coconut milk for me…

I should have got my period yesterday (22 days cycle like last month), so my cycle is back to 23 days if I got my period today or 24 days cycle if I got it tomorrow. Which will be good. 

I read  that Adenomyosis caused the monthly cycles getting shorter months by month. I’ve gone from 25/26 days cycle 5 years ago to 22/23 days cycle this year. It freaks me out 😭 I read that some people managed to lengthen their monthly cycle to 28-30 days and relieve the Adenomyosis symptoms by eating clean/ follow endo diet and do yoga/walk/exercise regularly. I want to be one of those women. It’s a lot of work, I know… And I’m still struggling… I haven’t done yoga in a month now, and I haven’t take a walk exercise in 7 days. Since I came back to China, I avoided to walk outside because it’s too cold for me. I’m from Indonesia, it’s always warm all year there. I often get sudden cramps in a cold temperature. It’s hard for me, really it’s hard… 😞

Leave a Reply

