Ayurvedic Medicines Feb – April

My new batch of medicine had arrived 3 days ago. This time my friend carried it for me from India. As I posted before, I had a problem with Chinese postal office. They held my medicine and told me that I shouldn’t send medicine by postal service. That’s odd, I’ve been doing it for more than a year and they have just complained 2 months ago. Anyways, next time I might need to use DHL although it will be more expensive.


Those are my medicine for the next two months. The prescription is the same as what I got last month. 

As you see, my doctor named the medicine as fibree 1,2,3. It’s actually not their real name. Each medicine is a mixture of several herbal medicine that made specifically for my condition. My doctor had changed my medicine several times now. It depends on how’s my health progressing in this treatment.


These are my morning pills.


And these are my day and night pills. Yep, lots of pills to take! Not including my vitamins and supplements šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜

This is how I live with Adenomyosis.  It requires a lot of discipline and patience. Discipline to take all of supplements and medicine on time, discipline not to eat what I shouldn’t eat, and be patient with all of the pain. It’s quite challenging, but I know I can do it šŸ’ŖšŸ»šŸ’ŖšŸ»šŸ’ŖšŸ»šŸ˜ŠšŸ˜ŠšŸ˜Š

Leave a Reply

