Eating Clean: Day 59

I don’t like to cook so many times in one day and I don’t like to eat the same food twice a day. Tough choice for a lazy person! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† 

I usually order food for lunch, but I feel bored after awhile. So today I pushed myself to cook a quick lunch. I had vegetable leftovers from last night so I just needed to cook the protein. I baked some mushrooms. Quick and easy 😬

For dinner I cooked Lentils with carrots and tomatoes, stir fried long beans, and butter chicken for my husband. I spent two hours cooking in the kitchen and the food was finished in less than 30 minutes πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†


PAIN CHECKER 

Today is one day before my next predicted period.

Pain level: 0/10

Symptoms: drowsy 

Leave a Reply

