16 Days of Failures 

It is so hard to keep on Adeno diet when you are on vacation. So hereby I declared I have been failed to keep on track of my adeno diet. As my doctor advised, I could only eat fish or seafood maximum twice a week. I shouldn’t eat fried food at all, but guess what? Along this vacation I ate hash browns everyday, frequently ate fried spring rolls, drank some cups of concentrated fruit juice, I ate cheese.. I have failed! And I know I will pay for this soon, it freaks me out. The pain is real 😭

Here are pictures of my meals these last 16 days. The devil stickers marked that I ate the restricted food. 















Leave a Reply

