Eating Clean: Day 23-27

Another resume for my eating clean journal. I really think that this eating clean diet really help to reduce my pain level. By eating clean here I actually refer to the Endometriosis diet. I should have posted it as Endo diet instead to begin with. Oh well 😔 

Day 23




Day 24




Day 25 

As you can see, I didn’t peel my apple for my breakfast. I had nauseous all day after breakfast. I think it was because I didn’t peel the apple. It was just my assumption but I did blame the apple 😆




Day 26




Day 27



Leave a Reply

