Eating Clean: Day 13

I had a late breakfast, around 11 am. I woke up quite early but I felt tired because I woke up several time the night before. So I decided to take a nap to regain my energy. 

I had papayas, strawberries, fava beans, almonds, and cashews for breakfast. Nuts and beans really help to make me feel stuffed.


For lunch I had 麻辣汤 (Malatang: spicy soup). I didn’t expect the restaurant to gave me that much chili oil because I ordered the mild broth, I ended up do not drink the soup 😓

So what’s in my soup? There are cauliflowers, napa cabbages, black mushrooms, seaweeds, rice noodles, and quail eggs. I didn’t eat the quail eggs, I forgot that I shouldn’t order it because it’s almost my period time, it’s better to avoid anything from animals including eggs.


I had a late lunch, around 3:30pm. By the dinner time, I didn’t really feel hungry. So I just eat seamed organic rice, steamed cauliflowers, and steamed pineapple.

Around 9pm I started eat mix nuts again 😆


— 

Pain checker of day -3 of the projected period:

No pain at all, my mood was good 😊 I still have a little cold symptom, but I think it’s going away. 

The same day last period I did 24 hours water fasting to relieve my back pain and lower abdomen discomfort.

Leave a Reply

