Eating Clean: Day 10

Breakfast: My husband couldn’t find a wholewheat bread, so I went with no bread at all. That was pretty filling, so I will try to go without bread at all for the next few days. My fruit plate was kiwis, strawberries, bananas, and dragon fruits. I couldn’t finished the dragon fruits, so it went for the next day breakfast 😁


I freaked out when I check my weight, I’m loosing weight again. For an underweight person, that’s a no no 😱😱😱 I need to make a new plan to gain a healthy weight…

Lunch: mild spicy vegetables soup with rice noodles and quail eggs.


— 

I had seafoods spaghetti for dinner. I used up my fish and seafood allowance so fast! 😱😱😱 No more 🐟 and 🍀 for this week…

I started eating almond for snack, I need to gain a healthy weight πŸ’ͺ🏻 I’m ordering a big jar of mixed nuts, my husband said I have to have it with me all the time and eat it like a cow eats grasses πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Leave a Reply

