Eating Clean: Day 2

I woke up with slight cramps (1/10) and slight rectal pain (2/10). Overall the pain is manageable πŸ™πŸΌ Today is day 10, I should be pain free soon. 

Today’s breakfast is a wholewheat peanut butter toast with bananas and dragon fruits.

Pain checker: 

12:40pm – 5/10 back pain and cramps, 1 ibuprofen has been taken. I guess the party is not over yet 😞😞😞 Frustration detected… breath…

I just ordered a bowl of vegetable soup with rice noodle and quail eggs for lunch. I think it’s a healthy option minus the chili oil and the plastic bowl 😁😁😁

— 


Me and my husband ordered sushi for dinner. So…. my fish and seafood quota for this week has finished 😁 My doctor told me I can only eat fish/seafood maximum two meal per week. 

I don’t crave chicken anymore. The last time I ate chicken was 2 months ago. I craved for KFC’s fried chicken. So, me and my husband ordered a bucket of fried chicken for both of us. I only ate 1 chicken breast. What I really like from KFC’s chicken is the batter for the chicken πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I ate so many chicken batter that day, I peeled the batter and the skin and ate it, then gave the meat to my husband. I was so stuffed with chicken batter and skin. My body stop craving chicken until now, it had enough! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Leave a Reply

