Eating Clean: Day 1

As what I posted yesterday, I’m committed to change my poor diet to support my Adenomyosis healing. As my doctor said, I have to change for my own good. She was right, I should remember the pain. The pain that caused me have to had bed rest for few days every month 😭😭😭

It’s day 9 from the first day of my period. The bleeding has stopped on day 5, but until today I still can feel the pain. Today’s pain are slight cramps (3/10) and slight rectal pain (2/10). I think I can manage without ibuprofen today. 


I’m thinking to keep food journal of what I eat every day to keep in track, and the picture will speak it self. 

 

I had a cup of warm lemon water and honey 30 minutes before breakfast but I didn’t take picture of it 😁 Yes, my apples in the picture look oxidated. I took this pic half way finishing the whole bowl 😆

— 

Update: 

Around 11:30 I had cramps, back pain, rectal pain, and right leg pain (7/10). I had to take 1x200mg ibuprofen. It’s 4pm now, the pain level went down to 3/10.


Leave a Reply

