Dec PD2: My Uterus Hates Me


I stayed on the bed all day. Every time I tried to walk, I felt nauseous. I had a severe lower back pain. I couldn’t even sit. I felt that my lower back hated me so much, it was punished me with pain. My doctor told me that all of my periods pain are caused by Adenomyosis, so really my uterus is the one who hates me šŸ˜ž The cramps and leg pain were not too bad this time. 

I took 4x200mg of ibuprofen yesterday. It was really help with the pain. I’m not sure how effective it was to control my bleeding because I saw blood flooding came out of me šŸ˜† Generally I can say this month’s day 2 is better than last month’s. The key factor is to take ibuprofen every 5 hours, not 6. The pain level was down from 8/10 to the lowest of 4/10 at some point. Yes, I didn’t cry yesterday šŸ˜šŸŽ‰šŸ‘šŸ¼

I’m emotionally unstable in this period, I feel very sensitive, easily feel angry and sad. Yes, my hormones made me crazy.

Leave a Reply

