PD -4: Good Morning!


Good morning!

I woke up with a great feeling today. My body feels warm, the same as sensation that I feel after yoga or exercise. Man, I feel good!

Today is day 4 before period. On my last period, I didn’t feel any pain at this day, I hope it will be the same. When 2 days ago I started feel pain on my back, I was really concern. Why? Because that’s usually a sign that the next period will be the bad one 😔 This is how you live when you have Adenomyosis, you’ll be very anxious when it’s almost the time of the month.

My breakfast. A Banana, a kiwi, and an apple.

Leave a Reply

