Nov PD2: My back is killing me!


Yes, my back is killing me!

Yesterday the pain was manageable from morning until around 5pm. Light medium pain on my back and cramps in the morning and afternoon. I took 2 ibuprofen, 1 at 4 AM and another one at 10am. I thought the pain will be lessen at night that’s why I only took my daily Chinese medicine. But I was wrong, around 6 pm I felt that the pain escalating, I took 1 ibuprofen but it was too late. My back was so hurt, I felt that it was going to break, like someone stabbing my back over and over again. The hot water bag that usually ease the pain didn’t help at all. I couldn’t even feel the heat, the pain was too severe for me. I was rolling on my bed, crying for hours… waiting for the pain to pass.. oh my adeno… you’re really tortured me 😭😭😭

Leave a Reply

